Sunday, January 31, 2016

Kane & Abel - The 7 Deadly Sins (1996) (NO LIMIT)

Of Montreal - Cherry Peel

Death Grips - Government Plates

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Gucci Mane - The Trap House : The Final Chapter (2015)

01. Intro (Prod. By Mike Will Made It)
02. Cold Day (Prod. By Zaytoven)
03. Fat Pockets (Prod. By Zaytoven)
04. Gamble (Prod. By Zaytoven)
05. No One Else Feat. Young Thug Peewee Longway
06. Money Stacks (Prod. By Zaytoven)
07. On The Reg (Prod. By Zaytoven)
08. Draggin (Prod. By Zaytoven)
09. Go Go Gadget (Prod. By Zaytoven)
10. What Is You Sayin (Prod. By Zaytoven)
11. I Used To Know Her (Prod. By Zaytoven)
12. Ring (Prod. By Zaytoven)
13. Constantly Feat. Chief Keef
14. Too Long (Prod. By Zaytoven)

The Aphex Twin - Classics - 1994

Classics is an electronic music compilation album by Richard D. James, more commonly known by his pseudonym of Aphex Twin(credited here as The Aphex Twin). The album was released in December 1994 (see 1994 in music).
The album consists of the Digeridoo and Xylem Tube EPs combined onto one CD with a handful of other songs. The album contains James' signature acid house sensibilities. It mostly features repetitive tracks performed on analogue synthesizers and drum machines, with some rather harsh-sounding remixes of Mescalinum United's "We Have Arrived". It was released by R&S Recordsfollowing James' success on Warp Records. The track "Phlange Phace" has the track "AFX 114" from another album "Compilation" in it.
remastered version of the album was released on 2 June 2008. The cover for this reissue resembles that of Selected Ambient Works 85–92, albeit with the black and white inverted.

Wednesday, January 27, 2016


No Love Deep Web (stylized as NØ LØV∑ D∑∑P W∏B or simply NO LOVE DEEP WEB[2]) is the second studio album by American group Death Grips. It was self-released by the band, online as a free download on October 1, 2012. Recorded from May to August 2012, the album exhibited what the band described as a darker and more minimal style. The album was leaked by the band due to complications over its release date with their label, Epic, who subsequently dropped them.[3] The record was later made available for purchase via the band's own Third Worlds imprint and Harvest Records.[1]
The album's release was met with strong attention from online media groups, largely due to its sexually explicit album cover, which features a picture of group member Zach Hill's erect, circumcised penis, with the album title written across it. The release received generally favorable reviews from critics, who praised its complexity and stripped down sound.


Thursday, January 21, 2016


Corey Miller better known by his stage nameC-Murder, is an American rappersongwriter and actor. C-Murder is the brother of both Master P and Silkk the Shocker, uncle of rapper-actor Romeo and singer-actress Cymphonique, as well as younger cousin of producer, singer and rapper Mo B. Dick. C-Murder has released nine albums altogether on six different labels, No Limit RecordsTRU RecordsKoch RecordsAsylum RecordsRBC Records and Venti Uno. His first platinum album was Life or Death, which was released in 1998.

Studio albums

Marilyn Manson - Born Villain - 2012 Album Download

Track listing

  1. "Hey, Cruel World..." – 3:44
  2. "No Reflection" – 4:36
  3. "Pistol Whipped" – 4:10
  4. "Overneath the Path of Misery" – 5:18
  5. "Slo-Mo-Tion" – 4:24
  6. "The Gardener" – 4:39
  7. "The Flowers of Evil" – 5:19
  8. "Children of Cain" – 5:17
  9. "Disengaged" – 3:25
  10. "Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms" – 4:13
  11. "Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day" – 4:18
  12. "Born Villain" – 5:26
  13. "Breaking the Same Old Ground" – 4:28

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Mystikal - Unpredictable (1997) (No Limit Discography)



    Studio album by Danny Brown
    XXX is the second studio album by American hip hop recording artist Danny Brown, released August 15, 2011, under Fool's Gold Records.