Friday, August 14, 2015

Tweaker - The Attraction To All Things Uncertain (2001) (Chris Vrenna)

The Attraction to All Things Uncertain is the first solo effort from Tweaker, a.k.a. Chris Vrenna, former member of Nine Inch Nails. Featuring vocals by David SylvianWill Oldham and Shudder to Think's Craig Wedren.
1."Linoleum" (featuring David Sylvian)4:33
2."Years from Now"  2:49
3."Swamp" (featuring Buzz Osborne)4:21
4."Turned"  2:32
5."Happy Child" (featuring Will Oldham)4:27
6."The Drive-Bye"  4:27
7."Take Me Alive" (featuring Craig Wedren)4:28
8."Susan"  2:48
9."Microsize Boy"  3:13
10."Full Cup of Coffee"  3:54
11."Empty Sheet of Paper"  3:40
12."After All" (featuring Craig Wedren)5:49
13."Come Play"  4:53

No comments:

Post a Comment