Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Master P - Ice Cream Man - 1996 (NO LIMIT DISCOGRAPHY)

Master P – Ice Cream Man
Label/Cat#: Priority Records – P2 53978, No Limit Records – P2 53978
Country: US
Year: 1996
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Thug RapGangsta
Format: CD, Album

1. Intro (02:49)
2. Mr. Ice Cream Man (05:07)
3. Time For A 187 (04:08)
4. 1/2 On A Bag Of Dank (03:15)
5. Break 'Em Off Somethin' (feat. UGK(04:41)
6. How G's Ride (feat. Big Ed(03:52)
7. No More Tears (03:41)
8. The Ghetto Won't Change (03:34)
9. Commercial (01:04)
10. Playa From Around The Way (04:53)
11. Sellin' Ice Cream (03:49)
12. Time To Check My Crackhouse (04:07)
13. Bout It, Bout It II (feat. Mia X(05:07)
14. Back Up Off Me (05:12)
15. Never Ending Game (04:57)
16. Watch Dees Hoes (feat. Mr. Serv-On & Tre-8(03:18)
17. Bout That Drama (03:58)
18. Killer Pussy (03:47)
19. Things Ain't What They Used To Be (03:54)
20. My Ghetto Heroes (feat. Skull Duggery(04:43)

More information:

Master P took his music to a new level of quality on Ice Cream Man, which is his first to feature the production stable known as Beats by the Pound (i.e., KLC, Mo B. Dick, DJ Daryl, Carlos Stephens, Ken Franklin, Craig B). Themes of drugs, violence, and ghetto life are prevalent and well exploited. Ice Cream Man was Master P's best-selling album to date, and it created a significant buzz in the hardcore rap underground, setting the stage for his chart-topping follow-up, Ghetto D (1997). ~ Jason Birchmeier, All Music Guide

Download Zip MP3 ALBUM mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment